Investors

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact Details
Beacon Securities Michael Curran, CFA mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity Tom Gallo tgallo@cgf.com
Eight Capital David Talbot dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Laurentian Bank Barry Allan, MBA AllanB@lb-securities.ca
National Bank John Sclodnick, MBA john.sclodnick@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Mark Mihaljevic, CFA mark.mihaljevic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Inc. Ovais Habib ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
Sprott Brock Salier bsalier@sprott.com

Subscribe to our Email List